First blog Entry

Welcome to my blog!   One of my New Years Resolution is to network with others outside of my profession,  and while networking, I have learned that many people have their own blogs.  So I needed to learn more about blogging and took a quick seminar taught by Peter at Semiosis Communications.   He was able to point me in the right direction on blogging and told me about all kinds of interesting websites to aid in the creation.  Check out Peter’s blog in my blog roll.

Leave a Reply

